Search Our Blog Below

US house of reps to establish “no ban act” to limit Trump’s ability to impose visa ban

The US house of representatives says it will soon establish an act to limit President Donald Trump's ability to impose visa bans.

Trump had included Nigeria among the six countries he imposed an immigrant visa ban on.  Other countries are Myanmar, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Tanzania and Sudan.
Read Full Post»

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Blog Archive