Search Our Blog Below

Coronavirus: Nigeria bans travel from China, Italy, UK, US, eight other countries

The Federal Government of Nigeria on Wednesday placed a travel ban on 13 high-risk Coronavirus countries.

The countries are China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Netherlands, and Switzerland.
Read Full Post»

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Blog Archive